Board of Trustees

College for All Texans Foundation 
Click name to view biography.

Neal W. Adams, Chair and President
President of Adams, Lynch & Loftin, P.C.

Lorraine Perryman, Vice President
Public Relations Consultant and Community Volunteer

Raymond F. Messer, P.E., Treasurer
President and Chairman, Walter P. Moore

Elaine Mendoza, Secretary
President and CEO of Conceptual Mindworks, Inc.

Fred W. Heldenfels IV 
President and CEO, Heldenfels Enterprises, Inc.

Woody L. Hunt
Chairman and CEO of Hunt Companies, Inc.;
Chairman, Woody and Gayle Hunt Family Foundation

Robert “Bobby” Jenkins, Jr.
Vice-Chair, Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board; 
President, ABC Home and Commercial Services 

Joseph R. Krier   
Krier Consulting Group, Inc.


Raymund A. Paredes, Ex-officio Member
Commissioner of Higher Education

John T. Montford, Trustee Emeritus 
Former Chairman, General Motors